XFL BetCast, powered by VSiN on iHeartRadio

XFL News
View All News

XFL_BetCast_logo

What are BetCasts?

The XFL, iHeartRadio and VSiN entered into a three-way partnership to create audio BetCasts for two games each week during the 2020 XFL 10-week regular season and two-week postseason. The BetCasts will feature VSiN sports betting experts covering XFL games live from VSiN’s studios in Las Vegas through a wagering lens. These unique digital audio broadcasts, available on the iHeartRadio app, will deliver real-time odds, as well as in-depth analysis of the events behind those changing lines to inform fans during the live action of the games.

XFL Schedule

Week 1
Saturday, Feb. 8 (2 p.m. ET) on ABC, BetCast
Dragons at Defenders

Saturday, Feb. 8 (5 p.m. ET) on Fox
Wildcats at Roughnecks

Sunday, Feb. 9 (2 p.m. ET) on Fox, BetCast
Vipers at Guardians 

Sunday, Feb. 9 (5 p.m. ET) on ESPN
BattleHawks at Renegades

Week 2
Saturday, Feb. 15 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Guardians at Defenders

Saturday, Feb. 15 (5 p.m. ET)
Vipers at Dragons

Sunday, Feb. 16 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
Renegades at Wildcats

Sunday, Feb. 16 (6 p.m. ET)
BattleHawks at Roughnecks

Week 3
Saturday, Feb. 22 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Roughnecks at Vipers

Saturday, Feb. 22 (5 p.m. ET)
Renegades at Dragons

Sunday, Feb. 23 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
Guardians at BattleHawks

Sunday, Feb. 23 (6 p.m. ET)
Defenders at Wildcats

Week 4
Saturday, Feb. 29 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Wildcats at Guardians

Saturday, Feb. 29 (5 p.m. ET)
Dragons at BattleHawks

Sunday, March 1 (4 p.m. ET), BetCast
Roughnecks at Renegades

Sunday, March 1 (7 p.m. ET)
Defenders at Vipers

Week 5
Saturday, March 7 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Dragons at Roughnecks

Saturday, March 7 (5 p.m. ET)
Guardians at Renegades

Sunday, March 8 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
BattleHawks at Defenders

Sunday, March 8 (9 p.m. ET)
Vipers at Wildcats

Week 6
Saturday, March 14 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Roughnecks at Guardians

Saturday, March 14 (5 p.m. ET)
BattleHawks at Vipers

Sunday, March 15 (4 p.m. ET), BetCast
Renegades at Defenders

Sunday, March 15 (7 p.m. ET)
Wildcats at Dragons

Week 7
Saturday, March 21 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Renegades at Vipers

Saturday, March 21 (5 p.m. ET)
Wildcats at BattleHawks

Sunday, March 22 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
Guardians at Dragons

Sunday, March 22 (6 p.m. ET)
Defenders at Roughnecks

Week 8
Saturday, March 28 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Vipers at Defenders

Saturday, March 28 (5 p.m. ET)
BattleHawks at Guardians

Sunday, March 29 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
Roughnecks at Wildcats

Sunday, March 29 (6 p.m. ET)
Dragons at Renegades

Week 9
Thursday, April 2 (8 p.m. ET), BetCast
Renegades at Roughnecks

Saturday, April 4 (2 p.m. ET)
Defenders at Guardians 

Sunday, April 5 (12 p.m. ET), BetCast
Vipers at BattleHawks

Sunday, April 5 (6 p.m. ET)
Dragons at Wildcats

Week 10
Thursday, April 9 (8 p.m. ET)
Wildcats at Renegades

Saturday, April 11 (2 p.m. ET), BetCast
Roughnecks at Dragons

Sunday, April 12 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
Defenders at BattleHawks

Sunday, April 12 (6 p.m. ET)
Guardians at Vipers

Playoffs

Saturday, April 18 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
East No. 2 at East No. 1

Sunday, April 19 (3 p.m. ET)
West No. 2 at West No. 1

Championship
Sunday, April 26 (3 p.m. ET), BetCast
East vs. West


spacer_5

Google Play
App Store
Close