Skip to Main Content
Loading Scores

Watch

Screen_Shot_2017-01-29_at_10.21.27_PMThis is where you will find our live video streaming as well as short video clips.

VSiN will start with 5 hours of live programming daily on Feb. 27 on Facebook Live and here on VSiN.com. You can find VSiN at facebook.com/VSiNLive.

Check out the VSiN sneak preview show we did for the Super Bowl.

Broadcasting live from the new state-of-the-art studio inside the South Point Hotel’s Sports Book, Musburger will host a daily show Thursday through Monday from 6 to 8 p.m. ET/ 3 to 5 p.m. PT.

Bernstein will host his show from 3 to 5 p.m. ET/ noon to 2 p.m. PT each weekday. 

Gill Alexander, host of the popular "Beating the Book" podcast, will host 5-6 p.m. ET/2-3 p.m. PT on Monday-Friday. 

 

 

Close