VSiN Beat The Spread Challenge: Check out your first-round scores and play the second round

March 18, 2017 01:40 AM

A quick update on the VSiN Beat The Spread Challenge.

The first round is over of our contest is over and there isn’t much time to get ready for the beginning of Saturday’s second round.

The rules are here, but the basics are these:

  • We’re double-checking the results of the first round and will name a first-round winner based on the most points and, if necessary, tiebreakers. The winner gets $250.
  • We will cut off picks for the second round 30 minutes before tip-off of the first game Saturday. The Notre Dame-West Virginia matchup is scheduled for 12:10 p.m. ET/9:10 a.m. PT. That means your picks need to be done by 11:40 a.m. ET/8:40 a.m. PT.

If your first-round selections didn’t have the luck of the Irish and you feel like you don’t have a chance at the grand prize, you aren’t completely out of the money. You still have a chance to win the second round and a $250 prize.

In fact, you don't have to have entered the first round to enter the second round.

Thanks for playing and good luck.

back to news

Subscribe to our newsletter

The must-have, daily report for serious sports bettors, direct from the betting capital of the world.

propSwapLogo

Online Sports Betting Marketplace

Featured Tickets for Sale on PropSwap.com

1) St. Louis Blues to Win Stanley Cup - Sale Price: $1,485, Collect: $5,200, Odds: +250

2) Toronto Raptors to Win NBA Championship - Sale Price: $1,000, Collect: $3,900, Odds: +290

3) Raptors to Win NBA Championship in 6 Games - Sale Price: $125, Collect: $1,500, Odds: 11/1

Go to PropSwap.com/VSiN or call
1-844-PROPSWAP

All tickets are open to Bidding. Prices & availability are subject to change.