Skip to Main Content

My Guys in the Desert with Ron Flatter and Amal Shah (11-14-17)

Hosts - Ron Flatter - @ronflatter & Amal Shah - @amalshah1 Guests - Greg Peterson - @GUnit_81; Jimmy Vaccaro - @jimmyvaccaro; Geoff Schwartz - @geoffschwartz; Howie Schwab - @howieschwab; Rachel Baribeau - @rachelbaribeau

Close