Skip to Main Content

Streaming now: Replay Of Saturday's Shows

Loading Scores

Broadcast schedule

Live broadcast on video at VSiN.com and on satellite radio at SiriusXM 204

Saturday, Jan. 20

11 a.m.-1 p.m. ET/8-10 a.m. PT: Point Spread Saturday with Brent Musburger, Vinny Magliulo and Amal Shah.

1-3 p.m. ET/10 a.m.-1 p.m. PT: The VSiN Green Zone with Ron Flatter Amal Shah.

3-4 p.m. ET/1-2 p.m. PT: College Basketball: March to Madness

4-7 p.m. ET/2-5 p.m. PT: The VSiN Green Zone with Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel

Sunday, Jan. 21

11 a.m.-2 p.m. ET/8-11 a.m. PT: Point Spread Sunday with Ron Flatter and Amal Shah.

2-6:30 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-3:30 p.m. PT: The VSiN Green Zone with Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel

6:30-10 p.m. ET/3:30-7 p.m. PT: NFC In-Game Wagering Special with Brent Musburger, Gill Alexander, Vinny Magliulo and Amal Shah.

10-11 p.m. ET/7-8 p.m. PT: 52 preview with host Brent Musburger

Monday, Jan. 22

7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT: Follow the Money with Mitch Moss and Pauly Howard*

10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT: A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander

3-6 p.m. ET/Noon-3 p.m. PT: The Edge with Matt Youmans and Dave Farra

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: My Guys in the Desert with Brent Musburger, Ron Flatter and Amal Shah

*--Follow the Money replay from noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT

Tuesday, Jan. 23

7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT: Follow the Money with Mitch Moss and Pauly Howard*

10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT: A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander

3-6 p.m. ET/Noon-3 p.m. PT: The Edge with Jonathan Von Tobel and Dave Farra

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: My Guys in the Desert with Ron Flatter and Amal Shah

*--Follow the Money replay from noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT

Wednesday, Jan. 24

7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT: Follow the Money with Mitch Moss & Pauly Howard*

10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT: A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander

3-6 p.m. ET/Noon-3 p.m. PT: The Edge with Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: My Guys in the Desert with Ron Flatter and Amal Shah

*--Follow the Money replay from noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT

Thursday, Jan. 25

7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT: Follow the Money with Mitch Moss & Pauly Howard*

10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT: A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander

3-6 p.m. ET/Noon-3 p.m. PT: The Edge with Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: My Guys in the Desert with Brent Musburger and Vinny Magliulo

*--Follow the Money replay from noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT

Friday, Jan. 26

7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT: Follow the Money with Mitch Moss & Pauly Howard*

10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT: A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander

3-5:35 p.m. ET/Noon-2:35 p.m. PT: The Edge with Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel

5:35-6 p.m. ET/2:35-3 p.m. PT: Musburger-Maddog Russo simulcast

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: My Guys in the Desert with Brent Musburger, Vinny Magliulo and Amal Shah.

8-9 p.m. ET/5-6 p.m. PT: VSiN-ESPNU simulcast with Amal Shah and David Moulton

*--Follow the Money replay from noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT

 

VSiN Fall Weekday Lineup

(7 am-8 pm EST)

Follow the Money (7-10 am EST)
Two veterans of the Las Vegas sports betting scene, Mitch Moss and Paul Howard, combine their knowledge of sports, gambling and pop culture for the perfect show to start our broadcasting day

A Numbers Game (10-noon EST)
Radio personality and long-time podcaster Gill Alexander takes his audience on an informative ride through the analytics world, focusing on the unique, lesser-known numbers that fuel today’s modern bettors

(Follow the Money replay from Noon-3 pm EST)

The Edge (3-6 pm EST)
Matt Youmans and Jonathan Von Tobel are VSiN’s odds couple—one is a former newspaper reporter who has covered the Las Vegas scene for 19 years, the other is a millennial with an encyclopedic knowledge of sports.

My Guys in the Desert (6-8 pm EST)
Hall of Fame broadcaster Brent Musburger brings his storytelling talents and his rolodex to Las Vegas to revel in his semi-hidden pastime of betting on sports. His revolving cast of co-hosts includes odds-maker Vinny Magliulo and ace reporter Ron Flatter.

VSiN Fall Weekend Lineup

(11 am-8 pm EST)

Point Spread Saturday/Point Spread Sunday (11 am-1 pm EST)
Brent Musburger reprises the role he played so well as host of the NFL Today show on CBS. He’ll host a fast-paced two hours that preview the big games Saturday in college football and every game Sunday in the NFL

The Green Zone (1-8 pm EST)
You know the NFL RedZone channel . . . which switches to different games as teams are close to scoring? This is the VSiN Green Zone, where we keep bettors informed when their bets are close to cashing in as well as how the odds are changing during the action. Team coverage is quarterbacked by Ron Flatter, Matt Youmans, Jonathan Von Tobel and Amal Shah plus VSiN's stable of oddsmakers--Jimmy Vaccaro, Vinny Magliulo and Chris Andrews--and VSiN.com senior reporter Dave Tuley.

The Starting Lineup (7-8 pm EST on Sundays only)
Matt Youmans, Jonathan Von Tobel and Dave Tuley take the first look at the opening lines in college and pro football.

Close