Big Game weekend schedule

VSIN_Latest_SB_Lines_RECTANGLE_AD

Live video at VSiN.com, the VSiN app and the VSiN Apple TV app. FREE ALL WEEKEND.

Live on satellite radio at SiriusXM 204

Friday, Feb. 1
7-10 a.m. ET/4-7 a.m. PT:
Follow the Money with Mitch Moss and Pauly Howard
10 a.m.-Noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT:
A Numbers Game with Gill Alexander
Noon-3 p.m. ET/9-noon PT:
Follow the Money (encore)
3-5 p.m. ET/Noon-2 p.m. PT:
The Edge with Matt Youmans and Erin Rynning
5-6 p.m. ET/2-3 p.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines with Matt Youmans, Erin Rynning and Scott Kellen + Mad Dog vs. Musburger
6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT:
My Guys in the Desert with Brent Musburger, Vinny Magliulo and Amal Shah
8-9 p.m. ET/5-6 p.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger (encore)
9-Midnight ET/6-8 p.m. PT:
The Wrap with Patrick Meagher
Saturday, Feb. 2
10 a.m.-noon ET/7-9 a.m. PT:
Betting Across America with Jonathan Von Tobel and Michael Lombardi
Noon-3 p.m. ET/9 a.m.-Noon PT:
The Wrap with Patrick Meagher 
3-4 p.m. ET/Noon-1 p.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger 
4-6 p.m. ET/1-3 p.m. PT:
Story Time with Jimmy Vaccaro with Brent Musburger interviewing the legendary oddsmaker
6-7 p.m. ET/3-4 p.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger
7-9 p.m. ET/4-6 p.m. PT:
The Best of VSiN with all Super Bowl highlights
9-10 p.m. ET/6-7 p.m. PT:
Betting & Buds With Brent with a panel of experts doling out advice on betting the Big Game
10-11 p.m. ET/7-8 p.m. PT:
Betting 101 with focus on Super Bowl bets/props
11 p.m.-Midnight ET/8-9 p.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger
Sunday, Feb. 3
Midnight-2 a.m. ET/9-11 p.m. PT:
The Best of VSiN with Super Bowl-related highlights
2-3 a.m. ET/11 p.m.-Midnight PT:
Betting & Buds with Brent
3-4 a.m. ET/Midnight-1 a.m. PT:
Betting 101
4-5 a.m.-1 p.m. ET/1-2 a.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger
5-7 a.m. ET/2-4 a.m. PT:
The Best of VSiN
7-8 a.m. ET/4-5 a.m. PT:
Between the Sidelines + Mad Dog vs. Musburger
8-9 a.m. ET/5-6 a.m. PT:
Betting & Buds with Brent
9 a.m.-4 p.m. ET/6-1 p.m. PT:
Betting Across America with Jonathan Von Tobel, Michael Lombardi, Amal Shah, Sam Panayotovich and Gill Alexander
4-6 p.m. ET/1-3 p.m. PT:
My Guys in the Desert with Brent Musburger, Vinny Magliulo and Amal Shah
6-10 p.m. ET/3-7 p.m. PT:
BetCast - Championship Sunday with Matt Youmans, Matthew Holt, Michael Lombardi with special appearances by VSiN's hosts at halftime. 
10-11 p.m. ET/7-8 p.m. PT:
Championship Sunday - Postgame Show with team coverage

P4_300x250