Skip to Main Content

Listen

Screen_Shot_2017-01-28_at_1.07.14_PMVSiN is broadcasting live programming daily on SiriusXM.

We're on weekdays from 2-8 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-5 p.m. PT. and Saturday-Sunday from 3-8 p.m. ET/noon-5 PT.

Standard weekday broadcast schedule

2-4 p.m. ET/11 a.m.-1 p.m. PT: "Follow the Money" with Mitch Moss and Pauly Howard.

4-6 p.m. ET/1-3 p.m. PT: "A Numbers Game" with Gill Alexander.

6-8 p.m. ET/3-5 p.m. PT: "My Guys in the Desert" with Brent Musburger and Ron Flatter.

Sirius channel 215, XM channel 204, SiriusXM app channel 968.

Daily broadcast schedule listed here.

Brent Musburger

My Guys in the Desert

Airing Daily
(6-8 pm ET)

Hosted by Brent Musburger, hall of fame play-by-play announcer.

Read More

 

Gill Alexander

A Numbers Game

Airing daily

(5-6 pm ET)
Hosted by veteran radio personality Gill Alexander and others, the program will take a sabermetrics approach, focusing on the statistics and variables that come into play.
 
Read More
 
 
Close