Jeremy Plonk's Horse Racing picks for Sunday 6/26

By Jeremy Plonk  (Xpressbet Editor-in-chief) 

Xpressbet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his top plays for Sunday.

Churchill Downs Race 4 (2:14 p.m. ET/11:14 a.m. PT)

#6 Beybladder (8-1 ML)

Runner-up in a similar race two starts back, he's since changed trainers from a modest-percentage barn to a high-percentage Chris Hartman outfit that often moves up horses. Catches what looks to be a pretty modest group of maidens today. Win-Place bet.

Belmont Park Race 4 (2:32 p.m. ET/11:32 a.m. PT)

#7 Flutemaster (6-1 ML)

Like the outside draw in small field for this regally bred first-time starter. Son of red-hot sire Gun Runner and grandson of Kentucky Oaks winner Flute. Price could hold with Todd Pletcher and Chad Brown trainees in this race sure to take a lot of money. Win bet. Exacta boxes 7-1 and 7-4.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close