Jeremy Plonk's Horse Racing picks for 9/28

By Jeremy Plonk  (Xpressbet Editor-in-chief) 

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Wednesday using 1/ST Bets' Artificial Intelligence programs.

Parx Race No. 7 (3:37 p.m. ET/12:37 p.m. PT)

#2 He's Incredible (4-1 ML)

31% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. The 18-point edge to the next-closest rival in this race is one of the largest you'll see from the algorithm. Last-out winner at Pimlico was also victorious 3 starts back when last appearing at Parx. Win bet. Daily Double 2-6 to next pick.

Parx Race No. 8 (4:04 p.m. ET/1:04 p.m. PT)

#6 Clout Chaser (6-1 ML)

27% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 3-1 and 5-2. Excellent value at or near the morning line odds. Top-3 finishes in 4 of her last 5 starts, but she often comes up just short. Price may be right to chance getting over the hump. Win-Place bet.

back to news

Related News

PRO TOOLS

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

PRO TIPS

The Lombardi Line: Pay attention to the offseason moves in baseball, futures prices are changing. As teams build their roster through free agency and trades, monitor the futures markets.View more tips

The Greg Peterson Experience: Fade bad NFL teams on lookahead lines, because they get steamed after another bad performance. View more tips

 

PRO PICKS

Paul Howard: Seahawks Win NFC West +350. View more picks

Gill Alexander: Bengals (-6) vs. Browns. View more picks

 

 

 

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Close