Jeremy Plonk's Horse Racing picks for 11/1

By Jeremy Plonk  (Xpressbet Editor-in-chief) 

November 1, 2022 05:37 AM

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Tuesday using 1/ST Bets' Artificial Intelligence programs.

Parx Race No. 9 (4:01 p.m. ET/1:01 p.m. PT)

#7 Kobe B (3-1 ML)

30% Win Projection offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. Rates solidly 14 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Has finished first or second in 5 of 6 races this year. Win bet. Daily Double 7-7 to next pick.

Parx Race No. 10 (4:35 p.m. ET/1:35 p.m. PT)

#7 Girl Trouble (7-2 ML)

30% Win Projection offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. Rates solidly 15 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Top-3 finishes in all 4 career races, including a tougher stakes-class test last time out when finishing third. Win bet.

back to news

Related News

PRO TOOLS

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

PRO TIPS

The Greg Peterson Experience: In NBA and college hoops, place more value on teams that emphasize low post defense. It travels much better than shooting. View more tips

Live Bet Tonight: In games with favorites laying 3 points or fewer, check out laying the price on the moneyline and avoid losing by a few points. View more tips

PRO PICKS

Paul Howard: Seahawks Win NFC West +350. View more picks

Gill Alexander: Bengals (-6) vs. Browns. View more picks

 

 

 

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Close