Jeremy Plonk's Horse Racing picks for 10/26

By Jeremy Plonk  (Xpressbet Editor-in-chief) 

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Wednesday using 1/ST Bets' Artificial Intelligence programs.

Keeneland Race 3 (2:04 p.m. ET/11:04 a.m. PT)

#5 Awesome Ally Vee (4-1 ML)

26% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 3-1 and 5-2. Rates 10 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Runner-up in Saratoga mile race last time will be finishing late over 6 furlongs today. Win-Place bet.

Parx Racing Race No. 10 (4:58 p.m. ET/1:58 p.m. PT)

#6 Aegean Sea (5-1 ML)

30% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. Rates a whopping 15 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Consistent with 10 straight top-4 finishes, including a win last out, and has one of America's hottest recent jockeys aboard in Paco Lopez. Win-Place bet.

back to news

Related News

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

A Numbers Game: We talk about bankroll management being important, but that doesn’t always mean just unit size. Think of your betting like a pie chart. Split up your money correctly for which sports you do best with. View more tips.

Follow The Money: Back teams, players and coaches that the market has trouble gauging. Like Heinicke who is 11-1 ATS. View more tips.
 
Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Matt Youmans: North Carolina +8 vs Clemson. View more picks.

Wes Reynolds: Purdue +17 vs. Michigan. View more picks.
Close