Jeremy Plonk's Horse Racing picks for 10/10

By Jeremy Plonk  (Xpressbet Editor-in-chief) 

XpressBet editor-in-chief Jeremy Plonk offers his best bets for Monday using 1/ST Bets' Artificial Intelligence programs.

Presque Isle Downs Race No. 7 (4:12 p.m. ET/1:12 p.m. PT)

#3 Christmas Diamond (5-2 ML)

31% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds between 5-2 and 2-1. Rates 11 points higher than next-closest rival in this race. Well-traveled 5-year-old has 2 wins and a runner-up from 4 local starts since arriving in Erie. Win bet.

Santa Anita Race No. 3 (5:02 p.m. ET/2:02 p.m. PT)

#3 Vivando (7-2 ML)

29% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds to just under 5-2. Rates a significant 14 points higher than next-closest rival in this race. Has knocked on the door with 6 top-4 finishes in 7 lifetime starts and has top local jockey Juan Hernandez this time. Win bet.

back to news

Related News

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

 

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

A Numbers Game: An easy place to get a leg up for new bettors is just shopping futures prices. It is easy to find major differences often. i.e. Virginia 30-1 vs 16-1. View more tips.

Follow The Money: Bet as early as possible when bowl lines come out. Lines can move more than a TD in 2-3 weeks before a game. View more tips.
 
Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Gill Alexander: Seahawks -7 vs Browns.  View more picks.

Wes Reynolds: Jets +3 at Vikings.  View more picks.

 

Close