1/ST BET A.I. Picks for Tuesday 6/21

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Racing Race 4 (2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT)

#5 Without a View (4-1 ML)

28% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers excellent value all the way to fair odds of 5-2. Rates 12 points higher than next-closest rival in this race. After several close calls, she finally visited the winner's circle last time and can bounce right back. Win bet.

Parx Racing Race 7 (3:37 p.m. ET/12:37 p.m. PT)

#5 Centre Court Champ (3-1 ML)

31% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence rates 13 points higher than any other rival in this field. Filly holds solid 3-for-8 career record, including a win last time vs. similar runners at 6 furlongs. The 7-furlong trip today should not be a major hurdle. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS1000 for an instant $10 free plus up to a $1,000 Bonus.

back to news

Related News

PRO TOOLS

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

PRO TIPS

VSiN PrimeTime: Always check to see if a moneyline parlay offers better odds than a teaser. View more tips

Live Bet Tonight: In games with favorites laying 3 points or fewer, check out laying the price on the moneyline and avoid losing by a few points. View more tips

PRO PICKS

Matt Youmans: Washington +6 vs Texas. View more picks

Paul Stone: Florida State -7 vs Oklahoma. View more pick

 

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Close