1/ST BET A.I. Picks for Tuesday 5/17

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

May 16, 2022 11:21 PM

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Racing Race 6 (3:10 p.m. ET/12:10 p.m. PT)
#7 Spring Emperor (7-2 ML)

 

28% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers fair value down to 5-2 odds. Rates 11 points higher than next-closest competitor. A 2-time winner at Parx this year, he's been all or nothing on the win end. Win bet. Daily Double 7-4 to next pick.
 
Parx Racing Race 7 (3:37 p.m. ET/12:37 p.m. PT)
#4 Showing Off (5-1 ML)

 

Another 28% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence that equates to fair value at 5-2 odds. Big overlay on the morning line at this price. Rates 7 points higher than the next-closing rival. Exits a third-start maiden-breaking victory and makes a natural rise in class. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS1000 for an instant $10 free plus up to a $1,000 Bonus.

 

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Ask VSiN Your Sports Betting Questions

Spell Check

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close