1/ST BET A.I. Picks for Sunday 6/19

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Laurel Park Race 7 / $100,000 Stormy Blues Stakes (4:03 p.m. ET / 1:03 p.m. PT)

#2 Buy The Best (6-1 ML)

30% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers exceptional value at the morning-line price, all the way down to nearly 2-1 odds. Her red-hot trainer Cal Lynch was one of America's best last week as noted in VSIN Point Spread Weekly when going 6-for-6. Tough NY shipper Derrynane will be formidable. Win bet and Exacta box with favorite.

Laurel Park Race 9 / $75,000 All Brady Stakes (5:08 p.m. ET / 2:08 p.m. PT)

#7 I'm Blushing (6-1 ML)

25% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence is a morning line price double the fair odds at 3-1. Rates 9 points higher than any other competitor in this race and comes off back-to-back wins against easier competition. The AI's top 4 picks in this race are 6-1, 9-1, 20-1 and 15-1. Win bet. Exacta and Trifecta box the top 4 with numbers 7,1,10,5.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS1000 for an instant $10 free plus up to a $1,000 Bonus.

back to news


spacer_5

Ask VSiN Your Sports Betting Questions

Spell Check

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close