1/ST BET A.I. Picks for Monday 5/30

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Santa Anita Race 9 (8:23 p.m. ET/5:23 p.m. PT)

#2 Newpark (6-1 ML)

25% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers outstanding value all the way down to 3-1 compared to the morning line. Rates 6 points higher than the next-closest competitor in this race. After back-to-back wins against lesser competition, the three-peat bid should offer a decent price on the class rise. Win-Place bet.

Lone Star Park Race 12 (8:35 p.m. ET/5:35 p.m. PT)

#1 Rated R Superstar (10-1 ML)

Longshot late-running look to this 27% 1/ST BET Win Projection that would offer value down to nearly 5-2 odds. Rates a strong 13 points higher than the next-closest competitor. Should be plenty of pace to rally into the way this Grade 3 Steve Sexton Mile shakes out on paper. Win-Place bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS1000 for an instant $10 free plus up to a $1,000 Bonus.

 

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Ask VSiN Your Sports Betting Questions

Spell Check

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close