1/ST BET A.I. Picks for Monday 5/16

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

May 15, 2022 11:03 PM

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Racing Race 4 (2:16 p.m. ET/11:16 a.m. PT)

#1 Don't Tell Frankie (4-1 ML)

28% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers significant value down to fair odds at 5-2. Rates 12 points higher than the next-closest competitor in this race. She exits her first victory and now takes on winners for the first time while changing trainers off the claim; both factors could lead to her holding a solid price. Win bet.

Parx Racing Race 10 (4:58 p.m. ET/1:58 p.m. PT)

#1 Hoistthemainsail (3-1 ML)

27 Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence is fairly priced down to 5-2. Rates solidly 9 points better than any other competitor and the algorithm's success with claiming dirt sprints like this is noteworthy. Absent since a January victory, but note this one ran very well at Churchill Downs around this time in 2021 off a similar layoff. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS1000 for an instant $10 free plus up to a $1,000 Bonus.

 

back to news


spacer_5

Ask VSiN Your Sports Betting Questions

Spell Check

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close