1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Wednesday 7/6

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Evangeline Downs Race 2 (6:57 p.m. ET/3:57 p.m. PT)

#1 Masterly (2-1 ML)

The 1/ST BET app picked a national-best 47% winners last week at Louisiana's Evangeline Downs, so let's go there to start the new week. This 30% Win Projection from 1/ST BET is fairly priced in the morning line and ranks a dominant 16 points higher than the next-closest rival. Should be a solid favorite to lean on for top trainer Karl Broberg. Win bet.

Evangeline Downs Race 6 (8:46 p.m. ET/5:46 p.m. PT)

#5 Us Second Cutie Pie (4-1 ML)

A 27% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence, this one offers fair odds down to nearly 5-2. Knocking on the door with 3 straight second- or third-place finishes. Win bet. Exacta box with #4 Vancouver Snow, a 25% Win Projection.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close