1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Wednesday 7/27

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Saratoga Race 2 (1:39 p.m. ET/10:39 a.m. PT)

#4 Daily Briefing (9-2 ML)

29% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers value down to just below 5-2 odds. Away since May, but notched her only other career victory when also coming off of a layoff. Win-Place bet.

Colonial Downs Race 3 (2:41 p.m. ET/11:41 a.m. PT)

#6 Canadian Ginger (7-2 ML)

26% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence rates 11 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Ranks first in 4 of the top-5 1/ST BET handicapping factors for this race. Oaklawn invader should fit well on class. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close