1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Wednesday 7/20

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Saratoga Race 8 (5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT)

#1A Piece of My Heart (4-1 ML)

22% Win Projection from 1/ST BET is a slight overlay price in the morning line, offering fair odds to 7-2. Hard-knocker has top-3 finishes in 6 of her last 7 starts. Gets over the top after trainer Danny Gargan's barn had a win and a runner-up at Saratoga opening week. Win-Place bet.

Saratoga Race 10 (6:13 pm ET/3:13 p.m. PT)

#6 Blinding Light (2-1 ML)

Solid favorite to lean on has a 31% Win Projection from 1/ST BET as well as a massive, 18-point advantage over the next-closest competitor. Showed excellent gate speed in lone career start at Gulfstream Park in March and should come out running in the return. Win bet. Single in the late pick 4, which offers a $3,000 Hit & Split promotion when you bet exclusively with 1/ST BET and Xpressbet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close