1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Wednesday 6/29

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Churchill Downs Race 6 (3:18 p.m. ET/12:18 p.m. PT)

#5 Fabricate (7-2 ML)

24% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence appears fairly priced at the morning line or a tick below. Rates 5 points higher than next-closest rival in this race. Stakes-placed filly has a win and second-place finish in previous 2 races dropped in for a claiming-level race like this one. Win bet.

Churchill Downs Race 8 (4:22 p.m. ET/1:22 p.m. PT)

#8 Oaxaca (9-2 ML)

29% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers outstanding value to just below 5-2 odds. Rates a whopping 12 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Third and second-place finishes in 2 starts at the Churchill Downs meeting and knocking on the door of graduation. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. New players, get $100 when you bet $500 within 30 days of sign up. Use code FAST100 HERE

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close