1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Tuesday 8/9

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Horseshoe Indianapolis Race 3 (3:32 p.m. ET/12:32 p.m. PT)

#9 Expect the Boss (9-2 ML)

26% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds to just below 3-1. Rates 9 points higher than next-closest competitor in this race. Consistent Texas-bred has 9 straight top-4 finishes while visiting Indiana for the first time. Win-Place bet.

Horseshoe Indianapolis Race 9 (6:38 p.m. ET/3:38 p.m. PT)

#4 Kneesnhips (10-1 ML)

21% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds to just under 4-1. Rates 6 points higher than next-closest competitor in this race. This 3-year-old filly takes on allowance competitors following long series of stakes attempts. Win-Place bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

A Numbers Game: Maximize free bets from sportsbooks. Use on ML underdogs.

Follow The Money: NEVER cross the moneyline (0) in teasers. 15 ties since 1990 (8,240 games). That's .18% of games

View tips for Pro subscribers

Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Wes Reynolds: Colts +6 vs. Chiefs

Matt Youmans: Wisconsin +18 vs Ohio State

 
Screen_Shot_2022-08-22_at_12.19.15_AM

Screen_Shot_2022-09-22_at_6.24.17_PM

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings: 3 sets of numbers from Steve Makinen. GO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings: 3 sets of numbers from Steve Makinen. GO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

Close