1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Tuesday 8/2

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Thistledown Race No. 3 (1:50 p.m. ET/10:50 a.m. PT)

#3 Ruling Empire (9-2 ML)

Thistledown was the 1/ST BET app's highest-performing track last week with 38% winners as top selections. Ruling Empire has a 30% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence and offers strong value down to between 5-2 and 2-1. Veteran runner has been knocking on the door with third-place finishes in two of his last three starts. Win-Place bet.

Thistledown Race No. 5 (2:50 p.m. ET/11:50 a.m. PT)

#1 Exprimir (3-1 ML)

Strong 36% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers value to between 9-5 and 8-5 odds. Rates a whopping 21 points higher than any other rival in this race, one of the largest spreads you'll see from the algorithm. He was a winner at this class level two starts back and finished third last time vs. tougher competition. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close