1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Tuesday 7/19

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Horseshoe Indianapolis Race No. 5 (4:34 p.m. ET/1:34 p.m. PT)

#3 Scotty's On Edge (12-1 ML)

Longshot look to this 22% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence. Fair odds would be 7-2, so this is quite an overlay if close to the morning line. Bumped at the start last time when disappointing as the favorite and could bounce back at a price. Win-Place bet.

Horseshoe Indianapolis Race No. 8 (6:07 p.m. ET/3:07 p.m. PT)

#9 River Redemption (3-1 ML)

28% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence rates a whopping 16 points higher than any other rival in this race. Morning line favorite stands out as a key play off of back-to-back second-place finishes. Big field size helps keep the price attractive. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close