1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Tuesday 7/12

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Race 9 (4:39 p.m. ET/1:39 p.m. PT)

#7 Midnightcharly (7-2 ML)

32% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers fair odds nearly to 2-1. Rates a whopping 16 points higher than next-closest competitor. Excellent, furthest outside post position in 7-furlong sprint with long run to the only turn. Classy veteran has earned more than $400,000. Win bet.

Parx Race 10 (5:10 p.m. ET/2:10 p.m. PT)

#1 Love in the Air (6-1 ML)

26% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence is a value play to 3-1 odds, half of the morning line price. Consistent runner has four straight first- or second-place finishes. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close