1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Tuesday 6/28

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Racing Race 6 (3:10 p.m. ET/12:10 p.m. PT)

#4 Nautilus (7-2 ML)

31% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence, this one offers excellent value down almost to 2-1 odds. Rates 10 points higher than the next-closest competitor in this race. Has knocked on the door in most recent starts against slightly tougher competition at Laurel. Win bet.

Parx Racing Race 8 (4:04 p.m. ET/1:04 p.m. PT)

#2 Derby House (7-2 ML)

32% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence, also offers excellent value down almost to 2-1 odds. Rates 10 points higher than the next-closest competitor in this race. Brings 4-race winning streak to the table with another subtle rise in class to face tougher. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close