1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Monday 8/1

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Monmouth Park Race No. 4 (3:21 p.m. ET/12:21 p.m. PT)

#7 Playera (5-2 ML)

30% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence rates 11 points higher than any other rival in this race. Drops in class to meet easier competition in first Monmouth bid since Gulfstream departure. Jockey-trainer Samy Camacho and Juan Carlos Avila teamed for 2-1 and 7-1 winners on Saturday and Sunday at Monmouth. Win bet.

Monmouth Park Race No. 7 (4:45 p.m. ET/1:45 p.m. PT)

#9 Centless Drama (5-1 ML)

24% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence offers excellent value down to nearly 3-1 odds from 5-1 in morning line. Gulfstream shipper for high-percentage trainer Carlos David. Barn has won with 3 of its last 7 starters, including 2-for-4 at Monmouth during that streak. Win bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close