1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Monday 7/25

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Race 3 (1:49 p.m. ET/10:49 a.m. PT)

#5 Bossman Jones (3-1 ML)

29% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds down to 5-2 and rates 6 points higher than the next-closest competitor. A winner two starts back, he finished third in a similar race to this one most recently and should appreciate the slightly shorter distance today. Win bet. Daily Double 5-7 to next longshot pick.

Parx Race 4 (2:16 p.m. ET/11:16 a.m. PT)

#7 La La Lucy (10-1 ML)

31% Win Projection from 1/ST BET artificial intelligence stands out as a 10-1 morning line price, offering fair odds to nearly 2-1. Rates a whopping 14 points higher than the next-closest rival in this race. Late-running sort could be moving best in the stretch after finding her stride in recent starts. Win-Place bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close