1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Monday 7/11

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Race No. 7 (3:37 p.m. ET/12:37 p.m. PT)

#3 Off the Meds (4-1 ML)

25% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers fair odds down to 3-1. Consistent performer exits a victory and has finished first or second in 4 of his last 5 starts. Faces slightly tougher competition while in peak form. Win bet. Daily Double 3-2 to next pick.

Parx Race No. 8 (4:04 p.m. ET/1:04 p.m. PT)

#2 Party In The Sand (4-1 ML)

Another 25% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET app that offers fair odds down to 3-1. Late runner may need some pace help up front, but all of these runners have struggled to deliver for most of 2022. Trainer Guerrero's runners have 5 wins, 3 seconds from last 18 starts. Win-Place bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE.

back to news

Related News

PRO TOOLS

Betting Splits: Percentage of handle & tickets from DraftKings for every game on the board, updated every 10 minutes. GO HERE.

NFL Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

CFB Power Ratings3 sets of numbers from Steve MakinenGO HERE.

View more CFB tools for Pro subscribers

View more NFL tools for Pro subscribers

PRO TIPS

The Greg Peterson Experience: In NBA and college hoops, place more value on teams that emphasize low post defense. It travels much better than shooting. View more tips

Live Bet Tonight: In games with favorites laying 3 points or fewer, check out laying the price on the moneyline and avoid losing by a few points. View more tips

PRO PICKS

Jason Weingarten: Rams +6 vs. Raiders. View more picks

Josh Appelbaum: Army/Navy Under 33 (-110). View more picks

 

 

Subscriber Only News  Vsin Exclusive

View All

Close