1/ST BET A.I. Horse Racing Picks for Monday 6/27

By Artificial Intelligence  (1/ST BET) 

The Artificial Intelligence programs at 1/ST BET offers more than 50 data points (such as speed, pace, class, jockey, trainer and pedigree stats) for every race.

Parx Racing Race 6 (3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT)

#3 New Jersey (9-2 ML)

29% Win Projection from the 1/ST BET artificial intelligence faces slightly easier competition in her first start since September. Offers fair odds to just under 5-2. Win bet.

Parx Racing Race 10 (4:58 p.m. ET/1:58 p.m. PT)

#10 Crisper (8-1 ML)

23% Win Projection from 1/ST BET offers outstanding value at the morning line price all the way down to just below 7-2. Holds a 7-point edge over the next-closest rival in this race. Former Parx champion jockey Kendrick Carmouche back in town to ride in this stakes. Win-Place bet.

You can bet these races and more using 1/ST BET, the preferred horse betting app of VSiN. Sign up using the code VEGAS22 for a $100 sign-up bonus HERE

back to news

Related News


spacer_5

Headlines

View All

Google Play
App Store
Close